Skip to main content

ESGR in the News


LANSING, Mich. - Thanks to all the members of the Michigan Committee for ESGR who attended our Annual Planning and Awards Meeting for making the weekend a success.

Seated (from left): Chair Emeritus Mel Bauman, NY Committee Chair Emeritus Dennis Lutz, Chair Gary Aten, Chair Emeritus Paul Ryan.

First Row Standing (from left): VST Karen Mojica, Quinton Roberts, Jack Bronka, Michael Francis, Jeff Fleming, Al Janutolo, Matt Ellis.

Back Row (from left): Paul DeSander, Canda Flores, John Friedli, John Baxter, Pamela Basal, Michael Thorne, James Fischbach, Keith Sousa.

To learn how you can become an ESGR volunteer visit

Posted in: Michigan
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |